IBMWR LogoIBMWR Logo

Online BMW Dealers




This page lists BMW Motorcycle Dealers on the internet and accessible via either the World Wide Web or electronic mail. A listing of independent BMW mechanics is also available.

These are not endorsements, simply the info you need to contact them. You can click on their email addresses to send email directly to the dealer listed. Click on a dealer below to jump to that dealer's site.

Dealers: if you would like to be added to this list, send email to me with the pertinent info and I'll set you up!


ASIA |  AUSTRALIA/NEW ZEALAND |  EUROPE |  NORTH AMERICA



Asia


Dynamic Motors Bangkok, Thailand dynamic@samart.co.th


Australia/New Zealand


City Coast Motorcycles Wollongong NSW, Australia sales@citycoastmotorcycles.com.au
Procycles Sydney NSW, Australia sales@procycles.com.au


Europe


Allan Jefferies BMW Motorcycles Shipley, West Yorkshire, UK info@bmwbikes.co.uk
Bahnstormer Motorcycles Alton, UK customer.service@bahnstormer.co.uk
Balderston Motorcycles Peterborough, UK tj@balderston.net
Barrie Robson Motorcycles York, North Yorkshire, UK email@bmwyork.co.uk
Cannon MotorcyclesChelmsford, Essex, UK info@cannon-bmw.co.uk
CW MotorcyclesDorset, UK steve@cwmotorcycles.co.uk
Harry Meyer Motoren Badhoevedorp, NL reactie@harry-meyer.nl
Mark Huggett GmbH Hedingen, Switzerland huggett@bmwbike.com
Motobins Lincolnshire, UK sales@motobins.co.uk
Motorworks Meltham, Huddersfield, UK sales@motorworks.co.uk
MOTOTRIP KY Espoo, Finland mototrip@mototrip.fi
Rainbow BMW Rotherham, UK Rainbow@satbmw.demon.co.uk
Roy Pidcock BMW Motorcycles Long Eaton, UK 100066.3244@compuserve.com
Sawbridgeworth BMW Hertford, UK sales@sbwmotorrad.bmw-net.co.uk
Scherb BMW Olching, Germany BMW-Scherb@t-online.de
Van Harten Amersfoort Amersfoort, Netherlands info@vanharten.nl
Vines of Guildford Guildford, UK mail@vinesguildford.bmw-net.co.uk
Wüdo Dortmund, Germany hw@wuedo.de


North America


A&S BMW Roseville, CA randy@ascycles.com
A-J Cycle Gill, MA ajcyc@aol.com
Accolade Motorsports Salt Lake City, Utah
Adventure BMW Chesapeake, VA adventurebmw@aol.com
Alamo BMW San Antonio, TX info@alamobmw.com
All Seasons Sports Center Wooster, OH allseasons@sssnet.com
All Sports Honda/BMW Grand Junction, CO ash@allsportshonda.com
Bak BMW Sioux City, IA sales@bakbmw.com
Beaudry Motorsports Coeur d'Alene, ID sbeaudry@beaudrymotorsports.com
Bentonville BMW Bentonville, AR info@bentonvillebmw.com
Big Twin BMW Boise, ID sales@bigtwincycles.com
Blue Moon Cycle Norcross, GA bluemoon@bluemooncycle.com
BMW-Ducati Motorcycles of Charlotte Charlotte, NC bmwchlt@perigee.net
BMW Motorcycles of Atlanta Atlanta, GA sales@bmwmcoa.com
BMW Motorcycles of Cambridge Cambridge, MA info@greaterbostonmotorsports
BMW Motorcycles of Cleveland Cleveland, OH Info@BMWMOC.com
BMW Motorcycles of Daytona Daytona Beach, FL bmw@bmwcyclesdaytona.com
BMW Motorcycles of Detroit Detroit, MI bmwdetroitweb@covad.net
BMW Motorcycles of Ft Myers Ft Myers, FL admin@bmwmotorcyclesftmyers.com
BMW Motorcycles of Las Vegas Las Vegas, NV jay@bmwoflasvegas.com
BMW Motorcycles of Louisville Louisville, KY bmwlou@aol.com
BMW Motorcycles of Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI info@bmwmotorcyclesofmilwaukee.com
BMW Motorcycles of North County Escondido, CA emaster@bmwmcnc.com
BMW Motorcycles of North Dallas Dallas, TX bmwmcnd@cyberramp.net
BMW Motorcycles of Oklahoma Oklahoma City, OK info@bmw-ok.com
BMW Motorcycles of Omaha Omaha, NE info@bmwmotorcyclesofomaha.com
BMW Motorcycles of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA sales@bmwpgh.com
BMW Motorcycles of Scottsdale Scottsdale, AZ info@bmwsdl.comm
BMW Motorcycles of Tampa Bay Odessa, FL sales@bmwrides.com
BMW Motorcycles of Ventura County Newbury Park, CA Info@bmwventura.com
BMW Motorcycles of Western Oregon Eugene, OR sar@bmwor.com
BMW of Denver Denver, CO info@bmwofdenver.com
BMW of Fort Worth Fort Worth, TX bmwfortworth@yahoo.com
BMW of Fresno Fresno, CA sales@bmwoffresno.com
BMW of Grand Rapids Grand Rapids, MI bmwmcgr@kvi.net
BMW of Manhattan NY, NY bmwbikes@bmwnyc.com
BMW of San Francisco San Francisco, CA bikes@bmwsf.com
Bob's BMW Jessup, MD info@bobsbmw.com
Bogart's Motorsports Birmingham, AL ryson@bogartsmotorsports.com
Brown Motor Works Pomona, CA info@brownmotorworks.net
Budds' BMW Oakville, ON sales@buddsbmw.com
California BMW Triumph Mountain View, CA parts@calmoto.com
Capitol BMW Raleigh, NC oemmert@bellsouth.net
Carolina BMW MGreensboro, NC jason@ridecarolina.com
Chicago BMW Chicago, IL info@chicagobmwmotorcycle.com
Cliff's Cycle Revolution Danbury, CT info@cliffscyclerevolution.com
Country Rode Motowerks Fairport, NY art@countryrode.com
Cross Country BMW Metuchen, NJ ccbmw@ccbmw.com
Cycle Specialties Modesto, CA info@cyclespecialties.com
Cycle Werks Barrington, IL cyclinfo@cyclewerks.com
DeSimone Motorsport Cherry Hill, NJ  
Diablo BMW/Kawasaki Walnut Creek, CA email-diabloparts@sbcglobal.net
Dunbar Euro-Sports Brockton, MA info@dunbareurosports.com
Duncan's Beemers Maynard, MA paul@duncansbeemers.com
Extreme Motorcycles Hickory, NC extrememotorcycles@earthlink.net
Foothills BMW Motorcycles Lakewood, CO foothillsbmw@msn.com
Gateway BMW ST Louis, MO honz@gatewaybmw.com
Gina's BMW Motorcycles Iowa City, IA ginasbmw@aol.com
GO AZ Motorcycles Scottsdale, AZ sales@goaz.com
Grass Roots BMW Cape Girardeau, MO info@grassrootsbmw.com
Gulf coast BMW South Houston, TX  
Halifax BMW Halifax, NS info@halifaxbmw.com
Hammersley BMW Cycles Lynchburg, VA bmwmerc@aol.com
Hansen's BMW & Triumph Medford, OR
Hattiesburg Cycles Hattiesburg, MS hcycles@netdoor.com
Hebert Cycles Baton Rouge, LA sales@hebertcycles.com
Hermys BMW Port Clinton, PA bmw.mc@hermys.com
Honda Northwest BMW Hilliard, OH owner@ohiomotorcycle.com
Iron Horse Motorcycles Tucson, AZ sales@ironhorsemotorcycles.com
Irv Seaver BMW Orange, CA brianbell@irvseaverbmw.com
John Valk BMW Vancouver, BC sales@johnvalkbmw.ca
Lone Star BMW/Triumph Austin, TX info@lonestarcycle.com
Long Beach BMW Signal Hill, CA kevinf@lbbmwmotorcycles.com
Mac's Cycle Clarkston, WA macssales@cableone.net
MAX BMW North Hampton, NH
Brunswick, NY
max@maxbmwmotorcycles.com
Mischler's BMW and H-D Beaver Dam, WI info@mischlershd.com
Morton's BMW Spotsylvania, VA sales@mortonsbmw.com
MOTOHIO European Motorbikes Columbus, OH  
Nick's BMW Depere, WI sales@nicksbmw.com
Northern Colorado BMW / Ducati Motorcycles Fort Collins, CO mail@bmwducati.com
Pacific Yamaha BMW Richmond, BC info@pacificyamahabmw.com
Portland Motorcycle Company Portland, OR info@portlandmotorcycle.com
Ride West BMW Seattle, WA sales@ridewest.com
Roman Cycle Shop Youngstown, OH romancycle.sales@zoominternet.net
RPM Cycles Ventura, CA rpm@www.rpmcycles.com
San Jose BMW Motorsports San Jose, CA sjbmw@sjbmw.com
Salem Honda/BMW Salem, OR rereichel@aol.com
San Diego BMW Motorcycles San Diego, CA bikes@sdbmwmc.com
Santa Rosa BMW Santa Rosa, CA sales@santarosabmw.com
Second Wind BMW Merrimack, NH sales@secondwindbmw.com
Sierra BMW Reno, NV info@sierrabmw.com
South Sound BMW Tacoma, WA gm@southsoundbmw.com
Street Cycles Falmouth, ME sales@streetcycles.com
Sturgis Yamaha BMW Suzuki Sturgis, SD
Tag Sport Geneva, IL info@tagsport.com
Touring Sport BMW Greenville, SC tou1768@touringsportbmw.com
Trans-AM Cycle Sales Lititz, PA transam9@ptd.net
Velocity Cycles Mechanicsburg, PA sales@imotosports.com
Victory BMW Chandler, AZ info@victorybmw.com
Wagner BMW Motorcycles Shrewsbury MA sales@wagnermotors.com
Wildwood Motorsports Winnipeg, Manitoba wildwood@mts.net
Wolf BMW London, Ontario, Canada info@wolfbmw.com

 

All contents Copyright © 1995 - 2014 Internet BMW Riders

Maintainer: Tom Coradeschi WWW - email
Last Update: 25 March 2012